Hurry, ends Tuesday! Pay CHF 19 for your Core or Premium monthly subscription: Use promo code PURE19 at the last step in the webshop.

Training for everyone

Our training programmes

There’s something for everyone

…and watch those pounds melt away!

Our weight-loss training

Exclusive offer for you. profit by the partnership.

Have you already tried lots of different diets and none of them have really been effective? Doesn’t matter if you have 3 or 30 kilos too many… being overweight not only stresses out your body, it can also involve health risks.

A long-armoured method to reduce body weight is the following fact: consume more calories than you take away! By a professionally guided training you lose pounds and win in joy. It would be our pleasure to help you do this.

Free trial Become a member Club overview

Lose the pounds

Lose weight fast through endurance training

More Condition

Training makes you fitter and makes you feel better

Tight Skin

Burning your fat reserves is the path to firm skin

Cardio machines

 Simple and effective cardio-training

We offer you a huge selection of cardio equipment on which you can train without any long waiting times and as often as you wish.

Club overview

Fitness On Demand

PureGym brings your workout into your living room. The best trainers in the world provide lots of fun, action and entertainment. Experience a real class feeling and workouts that are different and new every time – from the convenience of your own home!

Secure our savings package now and take advantage of the great Fitness On Demand offer.

Secure our savings package  Find out more

Great selection

Our studios are packed with exercise
machines

Free trail

No waiting around

Plenty of training options
to choose from

Become a member

Simple to use

Operating the machines
is child’s play

Club overview

Muscle training

Strengthen your lower back, reduce stress, stay fit

Well-developed muscles help your body cope with the easy and the not so easy challenges you face on a day-to-day basis. They help protect your bones, your joints, your tendons and your ligaments from stress or injury.

If you already suffer from pain, in many cases lower back pain, or discomfort, this can often be remedied by focused exercises to build and strengthen muscles.

Free trial Become a member Club overview

Strengthen your lower back

Prevent joint and back problems and stay healthy.

Tone up your figure

Training to your body muscles

Improve performance

Training to improve performance and reduce stress levels

Plate loaded

This equipment will change you!

Take a look at the modern generation of our Technogym Plate Loaded equipment. It blends the feel of free weights training with unbeatable safety and precise muscular activation. Individually operated arms make for high-coordination workouts, always with the aim of breaking the deadlock and taking your physical fitness to a whole new level.

State-of-the-art padding with specially engineered foam structures adjust to the shape of your body and ensure maximum comfort and stabilisation during training.

Free weights training

Become stronger

Our fitness clubs have all the space and equipment you need for intensive strength training workouts. Our free weights area provides the perfect environment for you to push yourself to new limits.

Free weights are suitable for experienced participants only. We have instructors in all of our clubs who can help you with the proper use of our equipment

Get stronger

Push yourself to new limits and get stronger

Free trial

Shape your body

Focus on specific muscles

Become a member

Build muscle

Train with free weights and build your muscles

Club overview

Functional training

The fun way to get fit and stay fit

Functional training is perfect for anyone looking for a fun way to get fit. The Functional Tower is your gateway to a completely new training environment.

A hot new trend from the USA and really popular with professional athletes and elite soldiers, with workouts which focus not only on individual muscles but also on entire muscle groups. Because you work with your body weight, these exercises are a great alternative for beginners as well.

Free trial Become a member Club overview

Elite workout

The fun way to get fit and stay fit

The fun way to get fit

Not just parts, the workout where you mainly use your own body weight

A new training environment

So many new exercises await you

Skillmill™

Equipment that changes you

Users can enjoy a particularly motivating and comprehensive Athletic Performance Training program with SKILLMILL™ Connect. The fully networked product features a large backlit LCD display as well as a data logging function for evaluating personal training parameters and results. All data is stored in the open cloud platform mywellness®.

Live Group Fitness

Discover the most varied group fitness courses with PureGym Live Courses. Burn off energy with Bodypump or relax with yoga – there are many different options. Experience pure motivation and train in a team. Increase your training intensity, improve your coordination and ensure plenty of variety with Group Fitness! Available now at Zürich Altstetten, Wohlen, Bachenbülach, Pfäffikon, Schlieren, Volketswil, Zürich West, Lenzburg, Basel Markthalle, Chur and Basel Clara Huus.

Book now

Our courses

CORE™

With LES MILLS CORE™, you’ll experience an intense, science-based workout for incredible core definition and athletic performance, a training according to the training principles of elite athletes. It is designed to build up the strength, stability and endurance of your core muscles, has a positive effect on balance and serves as injury prevention.

BODYPUMP™

LES MILLS BODYPUMP™ is a full-body workout that uses scientifically proven movements and techniques to give you lean and athletic muscles. You build strength, become fitter and burn a lot of calories.

GRIT™

If you’re looking for quick training results, then you need a 30-minute session of high-intensity interval training (HIIT). The new LES MILLS GRIT™ training series will take you to your limits – and beyond. You are part of a small team and receive direct coaching from your instructor – similar to personal training.

M.A.X.®

M.A.X.® – Muscle Activity Excellence. The 30-minute fitness training session in which endurance, strength and coordination are promoted using simple exercises. M.A.X. is suitable for men and women who are looking for short and intensive training. Go to the M.A.X.!

YOGAFLOW / POWERYOGA

Experience the mind-body connection through a series of disciplined postures as well as breathing and relaxation exercises. This strengthening workout will help you increase your flexibility and bring all parts of your body into balance. Yoga can help reduce stress and improve overall health.

PILATES

A system of physical conditioning that includes low-impact exercises and stretches designed to strengthen the core muscles. Perfect if you are looking at weight loss, toning, strengthening and conditioning, muscle building or general fitness.

BODYATTACK™

BODYATTACK™ is a sport-inspired cardio workout for increasing strength and endurance. In this high-energy class, athletic aerobic movements are combined with strength and stabilization exercises, motivating everyone to really get the most out of themselves.

PUMP

If you want to tone your body, build muscle or burn fat, this pump class with weights offers you the perfect full-body workout. Time will fly by as the motivating beats help you sail through all the exercises.

TONE

If you want to train your body from head to toe to great music, this is the class for you. The exercises involve many repetitions, some with additional weights, and are designed to boost your metabolism and burn body fat. This class varies from week to week to keep your body on its toes and to ensure that you condition, tone and sculpt your whole body.

ZUMBA®

ZUMBA® melts away the calories with an intense dance workout, while also getting your figure into top shape. Dance steps are rhythmically combined in a fitness workout with a high fun factor.

SIXPACK ATTACK

A class that targets the very area we all love to hate! Whether your goal is a six-pack or a flat stomach – crunch, plank and twist your way to the abs you’ve always wanted. Are you ready to put your core to the test?

BODYCOMBAT™

BODYCOMBAT™ is a martial arts-inspired, energy-packed workout in which you kick yourself fit without physical contact and burn a lot of calories in the process. Reduce stress, have a lot of fun, gain self-confidence with the great kicking movements and awaken the fighter in you.

COMBAT

COMBAT is a martial arts-inspired cardio class where you kick your way through a full-body workout to motivating music. Expect to burn heaps of calories and feel great in the process! Perfectly suited if you are looking at weight loss or general fitness.

DANCE

It’s time to join the party with this fusion of Latin American rhythms and easy-to-follow moves. Through low and high intensity movements, dance your way through this calorie-burning dance workout. Perfectly suited if you are looking at weight loss or general fitness.

SWEAT & BURN

is an effective 25-minute high-intensity interval workout. It improves your endurance, strengthens your muscles and brings your body into shape in no time.

STEP

This great cardio workout is choreographed for both beginners and advanced exercisers. As you progress, the movements are also adjusted, so that they always offer something new and make the class fun throughout. You’ll have a fantastic athletic workout that helps burn fat and tone up with great music!

RIDE

Get ready to burn calories and increase your fitness level in this medium to high intensity class. With motivating music, you’ll cycle through different terrains to improve your endurance, lose weight and strengthen your leg muscles. Since you can set the resistance and speed yourself, your fitness is in your own hands.

FUNCTIONAL

Our FUNCTIONAL class at the Functional Tower takes your training to a new level! Within 30, 45 or 60 minutes, your performance will be increased on all levels of mobility, strength and endurance.

Course schedule

Use the studio search to find a course schedule that suits you. First select your studio to access your course schedule. There you can find your individual course schedule.

Go to course schedule

Staying fit as a group

Want to train your muscles, increase your endurance or simply improve your flexibility? Then choose from our numerous options in the Live Group Fitness range.

Book now
Video

Fitness On Demand

PureGym brings your workout into your living room. The best trainers in the world provide lots of fun, action and entertainment. Experience a real class feeling and workouts that are different and new every time – from the convenience of your own home!

Secure our savings package now and take advantage of the great Fitness On Demand offer.

savings package Find out more

Cyberrobics

Our digital trainer guides the user via a screen. The approximately life-sized image provides a realistic course feeling and the right motivation to really push yourself.

Tubes or heavy hands increase your training intensity, improve coordination and ensure plenty of variety.

Use the studio search to find a course schedule that suits you. First select your studio to access your course schedule. There you can find your individual course schedule.

Club overview Go to course schedule

Group dynamics

Experience pure motivation and train in a team

Free trial

A large selection

Discover the large course selection in our clubs

Become a member

Famous trainers

Famous trainers motivate you virtual in the clubs

Club overview

Weitere Infos zur Aktion →
Cookie SVG

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies. For more details, please see our Cookie Policy.

I agree

Endet um Mitternacht! Zahle CHF 29 für das Core Monatsabo. Rabattcode PURE29 beim letzten Schritt im Webshop einlösen.

Training für alle

Trainingsübersicht

Für Jeden etwas dabei

… und weg sind die Pfunde!

Unser Training zur Gewichtsreduktion

Hast du auch schon ein Vielfaches an Diäten ausprobiert und keine half nachhaltig? Egal ob 3 oder 30 kg… Übergewicht ist eine enorme Belastung für deinen Körper und birgt viele Risiken.

Eine lang bewehrte Methode Körpergewicht zu reduzieren, ist folgende Tatsache: Mehr Kalorien verbrauchen, als du zu dir nimmst! Durch fachlich angeleitetes Training verlierst du Pfunde. Wir unterstützen dich sehr gern dabei.

Kostenloses Probetraining Mitglied werden  Clubübersicht

Pfunde verlieren

Mit Ausdauertraining schnell abnehmen

Mehr Kondition

Training macht dich Fit und du fühlst dich wohler

Straffe Haut

Verbrenne Fettreserven und straffe so deine Haut

Cardiogeräte

Einfaches und effektives Cardio-Training

Wir bieten dir eine riesige Auswahl an Cardiogeräten, an denen du ohne grössere Wartezeiten, nach Lust und Laune trainieren kannst.

Fitness On-Demand

PureGym bringt dein Workout zu dir ins Wohnzimmer. Die besten Trainer der Welt sorgen für jede Menge Spass, Action und Entertainment. Erlebe echtes Kursfeeling und Workouts, die jedes Mal anders und neu sind – ganz bequem von Zuhause aus!

Sichere dir jetzt unser Sparpaket und nutze das umfangreiche Angebot von Fitness On-Demand.

Grosse Auswahl

Viele Trainingsgeräte in den Clubs

Probetraining

Ohne Wartezeit

Genügend Auswahl an Trainingsmöglichkeiten

Mitglied werden

Einfache Bedienung

Die Handhabung der Geräte
ist spielend leicht

Clubübersicht

Muskeltraining

Stärke deine Muskulatur & baue Stress ab

Eine gut ausgeprägte Muskulatur unterstützt deinen Körper massgeblich in allen leichten, aber auch schwierigen Situationen des Alltags. Sie schützt deine Knochen, Gelenke, Sehnen und Bänder vor Überlastungen und vor Verletzungen.

Haben sich bereits Schmerzen, oder Beeinträchtigungen eingestellt, so können diese oft durch gezieltes Muskelaufbautraining beseitigt werden.

Kostenloses Probetraining Mitglied werden  Clubübersicht

Rücken stärken

Gelenk- und Rückenproblemen
vorbeugen und gesund bleiben.

Ästhetischer Body

Definiere durch das Training deine Muskeln

Leistung steigern

Training macht dich leistungs-
fähiger und baut Stress ab

Plate loaded

Geräte, die dich verändern!

Erhalte Einblick in die moderne Generation unserer Technogym Plate Loaded Geräte. Sie bieten das Gefühl von Freihanteltraining mit maximaler Sicherheit und einer optimalen Aktivierung deiner Muskulatur. Individuell voneinander unabhängige Arme bieten ein koordinativ anspruchsvolles Training mit dem Ziel Plateaus zu durchbrechen und die körperliche Fitness auf höchstem Niveau voranzutreiben.

Neuste Polsterungen mit spezieller Schaumstoffzusammensetzung passen sich deiner Körperform an und sorgen während des Trainings für maximalen Komfort und Stabilisation.

Freihanteltraining

Werde kräftiger

In unseren Fitnessclubs hast du genügend Platz und Auswahl für ein intensives Krafttraining. Unser Freihantelbereich sorgt für optimale Trainingsbedingungen, um an deine Grenzen zu gehen. Freihanteln sollten nur von Fortgeschrittenen benutzt werden.

In unseren Clubs findest du immer einen Trainer der dich bei der richtigen Benutzung unterstützt.

Mehr Kraft

Bringe dich an die Leistungs-
grenze und werde kräftiger

Probetraining

Definierter Körper

Definiere gezielt einzelne
Muskelpartien

Mitglied werden

Muskelwachstum

Trainiere mit freien Hanteln &
lasse deine Muskeln wachsen

Clubübersicht

Functional Training

Spielerisch fit werden und bleiben

Funktionales Training ist optimal, für alle diejenigen, die spielerisch trainieren möchten. Mit dem Functional Tower werdet ihr eine völlig neue Trainingswelt erleben. Der Trend aus den USA ist sehr beliebt, da nicht nur einzelne Muskelpartien, sondern ganze Muskelgruppen trainiert werden.

Aber auch für Anfänger sind die Übungen mit eigenem Körpergewicht eine willkommene Abwechslung.

Kostenloses Probetraining Mitglied werden  Clubübersicht

Elite Workout

Trainiert ganze Muskelgruppen

Spielerisch fit

Hauptsächlich mit dem eigenen Körpergewicht trainieren

Neue Trainingswelt

Unzählige Übungen erwarten dich

Skillmill™

Geräte, die Dich verändern!

Die Benutzer geniessen ein besonders motivierendes und umfassendes Athletic Performance Training mit SKILLMILL™ Connect. Das komplett vernetzte Produkt bietet ein grosses LCD-Display mit Hintergrundbeleuchtung sowie Datenprotokollfunktion zur Auswertung der persönlichen Trainingsparameter und Ergebnisse. Alle Daten werden in der offenen Cloud-Plattform mywellness® gespeichert.

Live Group Fitness

Entdecke mit PureGym Live Kursen die verschiedensten Group Fitness-Kurse. Auspowern bei Bodypump oder entspannen bei Yoga – du hast viele Möglichkeiten. Erlebe Motivation pur und trainiere im Team. Erhöhe deine Trainingsintensität, verbessere deine Koordination und sorge für reichlich Abwechslung mit Group Fitness! Ab sofort in Zürich Altstetten, Wohlen, Bachenbülach, Pfäffikon, Schlieren, Volketswil, Zürich West, Lenzburg, Basel Markthalle, Chur und Basel Clara Huus.

Unsere Kurse

CORE™

Bei LES MILLS CORE™ erlebst du ein intensives, wissenschaftlich fundiertes Training für eine unglaubliche Core-Definition und sportliche Performance und trainierst nach den Trainingsprinzipien von Elite-Athleten. Es dient dem Aufbau von Kraft, Stabilität und Ausdauer in der Rumpfmuskulatur, wirkt positiv auf das Gleichgewicht und dient als Verletzungsprophylaxe.

BODYPUMP™

LES MILLS BODYPUMP™ ist ein Ganzkörper-Workout, das wissenschaftlich erprobte Bewegungsabläufe und Techniken anwendet und dir dabei eine schlanke und athletische Muskulatur verleiht. Du baust Kraft auf, wirst fitter und verbrennst viele Kalorien.

GRIT™

Wenn du schnelle Trainingsergebnisse suchst, brauchst du ein 30 Minuten hochintensives Intervall-Training (HIIT). Die neue LES MILLS GRIT™ Trainingsserie wird dich an deine Grenze führen – und darüber hinaus. Du bist Teil eines kleinen Teams und erhältst direktes Coaching von deinem Instruktor – ganz ähnlich wie beim Personal Training.

M.A.X.®

M.A.X.® – Muscle Activity Excellence. Das 30-minütige Konditionstraining, in welchem die Ausdauer, Kraft und Koordination mit einfachen Übungsabläufen trainiert wird. M.A.X. ist für Männer und Frauen geeignet, welche kurz und intensiv trainieren möchten. Go to the M.A.X.!

YOGAFLOW / POWERYOGA

Erlebe die Verbindung von Geist und Körper durch eine Reihe von disziplinierten Körperhaltungen, Atem- und Entspannungsübungen. Durch dieses Kräftigungstraining steigerst du deine Flexibilität und bringst alle Körperteile ins Gleichgewicht. Yoga kann helfen, Stress abzubauen und die allgemeine Gesundheit zu verbessern.

PILATES

Ein System der körperlichen Konditionierung, das Übungen und Dehnungen mit geringer Belastung umfasst, die zur Kräftigung der Rumpfmuskulatur entwickelt wurden. Perfekt geeignet, wenn dein Ziel Gewichtsabnahme, Straffung, Kraft und Kondition, Muskelaufbau oder allgemeine Fitness ist.

BODYATTACK™

BODYATTACK™ ist das sportinspirierte Cardio-Workout zum Aufbau von Kraft und Ausdauer. In dieser hochenergetischen Class werden athletische Aerobic-Bewegungen mit Kraft- und Stabilisationsübungen kombiniert und jeder motiviert, wirklich alles aus sich herauszuholen.

PUMP

Wenn du deinen Körper straffen, Muskeln aufbauen oder Fett verbrennen möchten, bietet dir dieser Pump-Kurs mit Gewichten das perfekte Ganzkörpertraining. Während dich die motivierenden Beats durch alle Übungen puscht, wird die Zeit wie im Flug vergehen.

TONE

Wenn du deinen Körper von Kopf bis Fuss zu grossartiger Musik trainieren möchtest, ist dies der richtige Kurs für dich. Die Übungen umfassen viele Wiederholungen, teils mit Zusatzgewichten und sind darauf ausgelegt, deinen Stoffwechsel anzukurbeln und Körperfett zu verbrennen. Dieser Kurs variiert von Woche zu Woche, um deinen Körper auf Trab zu halten und sicherzustellen, dass du deinen ganzen Körper konditionieren, straffen und formen wirst.

ZUMBA®

ZUMBA® lässt mit einem intensiven Tanz-Workout die Kalorien schmelzen und bringt dabei auch noch deine Figur in Topform. Tanzschritte und Fitnessworkout werden rhythmisch miteinander verbunden, sodass der Spassfaktor nie zu kurz kommt.

SIXPACK ATTACK

Eine Class, die genau auf den Bereich abzielt, den wir alle gerne hassen! Egal, ob dein Ziel ein Sixpack oder ein flacher Bauch ist. Crunche, planke und twiste dich zu den Bauchmuskeln, die du dir schon immer gewünscht hast. Bist du bereit, deine Körpermitte auf die Probe zu stellen?

BODYCOMBAT™

BODYCOMBAT™ ist ein durch Martial Arts inspiriertes, energiegeladenes Workout, bei dem du dich ohne Körperkontakt fit kickst und dabei jede Menge Kalorien verbrennst. Baue Stress ab, hab eine Menge Spass, gewinne durch die grossartigen Kicks an Selbstvertrauen und erwecke den Kämpfer in dir.

COMBAT

COMBAT ist ein von Kampfkünsten inspirierter Cardio-Kurs, bei dem du dich zu motivierender Musik durch ein Ganzkörpertraining kickst. Erwarten, haufenweise Kalorien zu verbrennen und dich dabei grossartig zu fühlen! Perfekt geeignet, wenn dein Ziel Gewichtsverlust oder allgemeine Fitness ist.

DANCE

Es ist an der Zeit, mit dieser Fusion aus lateinamerikanischen Rhythmen und leicht verständlichen Moves an der Party teilzunehmen. Durch Bewegungen mit niedriger und hoher Intensität tanzt du dich durch dieses kalorienverbrennende Tanztraining. Perfekt geeignet, wenn dein Ziel Gewichtsverlust oder allgemeine Fitness ist.

SWEAT & BURN

SWEAT & BURN ist ein effektives 25-minütiges hochintensives Intervalltraining. Deine Ausdauer wird verbessert, deine Muskulatur gestärkt und dein Körper innert kürzester Zeit in Form gebracht.

STEP

Sowohl für Anfänger als auch für Fortgeschrittene ist dieses grossartige Cardio-Workout choreografiert. Mit deinen Fortschritten werden auch die Bewegungen angepasst, die dir immer etwas Neues zeigen und der ganzen Class Spass machen. Du wirst ein fantastisches sportliches Training haben, das hilft, Fett zu verbrennen und sich zu grossartiger Musik zu stärken!

RIDE

Mach dich bereit, Kalorien zu verbrennen und dein Fitnessniveau in diesem Kurs mit mittlerer bis hoher Intensität zu steigern. Bei motivierender Musik radelst du auf dem Bike, verbesserst deine Ausdauer und stärkst deine Beinmuskulatur. Da du den Widerstand und die Geschwindigkeit selbst bestimmen kannst, liegt deine Fitness in deinen Händen.

FUNCTIONAL

Unsere FUNCTIONAL Class am Functional Tower bringt dein Training auf ein neues Level! Innerhalb von 30, 45 oder 60 Minuten wird deine Leistungsfähigkeit auf allen Ebenen der Mobilität, Kraft und Ausdauer gesteigert.

Kursplan

Über die Studiosuche findest du deinen passenden Kursplan. Wähle zuerst dein Studio aus, um zu deinem Kursplan zu gelangen. Dort kannst du dann deinen individuellen Kursplan einsehen.

Als Gruppe fit bleiben

Du möchtest deine Muskeln trainieren, deine Ausdauer erhöhen oder einfach nur deine Beweglichkeit verbessern? Dann wähle jetzt aus einer Vielzahl an Angeboten aus unserem Live Group Fitness Sortiment!

Fitness On-Demand

PureGym bringt dein Workout zu dir ins Wohnzimmer. Die besten Trainer der Welt sorgen für jede Menge Spass, Action und Entertainment. Erlebe echtes Kursfeeling und Workouts, die jedes Mal anders und neu sind – ganz bequem von Zuhause aus!

Sichere dir jetzt unser Sparpaket und nutze das umfangreiche Angebot von Fitness On-Demand.

Cyberrobics

Unser digitaler Trainer leitet die Nutzer via Bildschirm an. Seine nahezu lebensgrosse Abbildung sorgt für ein realitätsnahes Kursgefühl und die richtige Motivation, um dich so richtig auszupowern.

Tubes oder Heavy Hands erhöhen die Trainingsintensität, verbessern die Koordination und sorgen für reichlich Abwechslung.

Über die Studiosuche findest du deinen passenden Kursplan. Wähle zuerst dein Studio aus, um zu deinem Kursplan zu gelangen. Dort kannst du dann deinen individuellen Kursplan einsehen.

Gruppendynamik

Erlebe Motivation pur und trainiere
im Team

Kostenloses Probetraining 

Grosse Auswahl

Entdecke die grosse Kursauswahl in unseren Clubs

Mitglied werden

Bekannte Trainer

Bekannte Trainer motivieren dich virtuell in den Clubs

Clubübersicht

Weitere Infos zur Aktion →
Cookie SVG

Wir verwenden Cookies, um dir das bestmögliche Erlebnis auf unserer Webseite zu bieten. Durch die Weiternutzung dieser Webseite gibst du deine Einwilligung zur Verwendung von Cookies. Weitere Details erhältst du in unseren Cookie-Richtlinien.

Verstanden